What you missed out on…

16 Aug

The most fun ever. I still can’t believe how much fun something as simple as riding (and falling) in mud could be. Thanks Nik, Blakey and Eleanor. Other than stabbing my butt with my saddle so hard I bruised it when I stacked, I have no personal injuries to report.

3 Responses to “What you missed out on…”

  1. nikceeeeeeee August 17, 2010 at 8:26 am #

    the first time wont be your last time… we didnt even hit the really good muddy trails. šŸ˜‰

    maybe we can do a lazy jerks dirt ride?

    • Laura August 17, 2010 at 12:06 pm #

      Nik, this sounds perfect! I’ll even wake up at a ridiculous hour. Tomorrow?
      Jess is starting work late because she wants to ride some dirt…

  2. Blakey August 17, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

    Whaaaaa! Lazy Dirts? I could be enticed out of bed for this. SMS me if it’s a goer this week.

Leave a Reply

